Yellow and Grey Inspiration

Hello Beauties

Spring time is here and I love how a Yellow and Grey wedding perfectly captures the season, a little sunshine and a bit of cozy clouds.  I have been working with my very good friends, Hollie and Thuy, on their Spring Wedding and they have chosen a yellow and grey palette.  Their wedding is quickly approaching and I love working on all of their Vintage Glam projects! I can’t wait to share the pictures with you!

I use Pintrest to gather inspiration and organize it in a way that is easy for my clients to see.  Here is a sample of the inspiration I am using for Hollie and Thuy’s wedding.  Be sure to follow MLM Worldwide Event Planning for a daily dose of inspiration!

I adore the Vintage Glam Love Bird theme and I am so excited for the couple to see everything on their big day! 

3 thoughts on “Yellow and Grey Inspiration

    • If you are able to enter in any other way and leave a comment I will count each entry! I’m updating the wording on the contest rules, I don’t want anyone else to feel left out 🙂

Leave a Reply

