Style Me Pretty: Vintage Love Story

Hello Beauties

This has been a very long week for me. Between my day job and last minute details for the wedding I’m coordinating this weekend, I was ready to get lost in some beautiful weddings.  Lucky for me, Style Me Pretty had just what I needed, a gorgeous wedding in Montecito with a Vintage Love Story theme.

Sonia from XOXO Bride was the creative genius behind the entire day.  She helped pull together all of the vintage elements from the antique desks to the herb garden favors. NLC Productions created all of the luxurious floral arrangements and Amelia Lyon Photography took all of the magical photos.

Be sure to enter the Custom Banner Giveaway

2 thoughts on “Style Me Pretty: Vintage Love Story

Leave a Reply

