Keys To Success: Anthropology Inspired Graduation Party

Hello Beauties

Summer is quickly approaching and that means it is Graduation season.  High School and College graduations are an exciting time in a person’s life and a festive party is the perfect way to celebrate their accomplishments. 

I was celebrating my boyfriend’s Law School graduation this past weekend (proud girlfriend moment, sorry) and I hosted a wonderful after-party at our apartment, filled with pizza (his favorite), salad (my favorite) and a beautiful dessert bar (complete with chocolate fountain!).  I was running around tending to my guests and I completely forgot to take any pictures of the event before our family arrived.  By the time I remembered to pull out my camera there were plates, wrapping paper and chocolate everywhere.

Keys to Success

As I was searching the internet for party inspiration I came across an adorable display on Celebrations at Home.  The site was founded by Chris Nease, who is a true expert with over 15 years of experience.  Celebrations at Home is one of my daily reads because of the vast amount of party inspiration DIY, Themes, Recipes, plus so much more.  

Chris created an Anthropology inspired Graduation Party that incorporates a vintage key motif and her “Keys To Success” party will be featured in the Spring/ Summer issue of Bird’s Party Magazine.  The features three separate displays a Dessert Table, a Dining Table and a Favor Table and each element of the party incorporates the modern yet vintage look that Anthropology is famous for. 

Take a peek at some of the photos from the style shoot and be sure to check out the complete Graduation Party entertaining series on Celebrations at Home.

Keys To Success Dessert Table

Favor Bags

 

One thought on “Keys To Success: Anthropology Inspired Graduation Party

Leave a Reply

