Style Me Pretty: Peach and Navy Inspiration

Hello Beauties

I have been dreaming up color combinations for the weddings I have in Spring and Summer 2013 and I kept coming back to Peach and Navy.

So, imagine my excitement to see a gorgeous wedding on Style Me Pretty in the same navy and peach color palette that I couldn’t get out of my head.  Add to that, the wedding was super intimate and in my favorite sleepy beach town, Laguna.

Photos by Eliza J. Photography

What color palettes are you dreaming of lately?

Leave a Reply

