Engagement Season Special Pricing

Hello Beauties

Engagement Season is in full swing and to celebrate I am offering reduced pricing on all of my services!  Over 26% of proposals happen between Thanksgiving and Valentine’s Day and I will be honoring my special pricing through the end of February.

I offer 3 packages: The Modern, The Luxurious and The Magical.  Each will be discounted by $300 dollars!!  Plus, If you mention this blog post I will throw in a Custom, Hand-Crafted paper banner to use at your engagement photo shoot (exciting, I know!) 

Be sure to check out my Services page to see which package would best fit your needs! 

Send me an email at

MLMWorldwideLLC [at] gmail [dot] com

because I would love to meet you!

2 thoughts on “Engagement Season Special Pricing

  1. Pingback: Ask Missy: How to Incorporate Philanthropy Into Our Wedding | MLM Worldwide Event Planning

  2. Pingback: Trend Alert: Colored Engagement Rings | MLM Worldwide Event Planning

Leave a Reply

