Pretty My Party: Sea of Love Wedding Inspiration

Hello Beauties

The weather here in California has been rainy one minute and then bright and sunny the next.  I am ready for “winter” to be over so that we can hit the beach!  I have been dreaming of a Coral and Turquoise wedding near the sea side and my latest feature on Pretty My Party is filled with lots of cute inspiration perfect for a beachy soiree.

Beach Wedding, Turquoise, Coral, Sea Side, Wedding Planning

Be sure to check it out and leave me a comment!! Would you want a sea-side wedding?  What are your favorite ideas for a beach wedding?

Also, check out my previous post on having a Tropical  Wedding from Brides Magazine

Leave a Reply

