Pretty My Party: Meant to Bee

Hello Beauties

I had the most amazing weekend!!  First off, my boss is having a baby girl and my other boss threw her the most amazing shower (along with a few of her girlfriends and sister).  It was the perfect blend of modern and sweet, with a pastel color palette, wooden animal cutouts and a loose tea favor bar.  I will post the link once the feature is up on the lucky blog that gets to feature the party!!

Then, on Sunday night, I was so lucky to attend The Cream Event! I always talk about how amazing my [day] job is at Wiley Valentine but when your boss texts you to say she got you TWO free tickets to the biggest event industry shindig, that is like tears of joy coolness.  I will have a full recap up for you guys tomorrow!! So be sure to check back in!

Ok, now on to my feature for Pretty My Party.  My girlfriend is getting married in October 2013 and I used her as inspiration for my Meant to Bee feature.  I combined shades of pale yellow with a soft blue, and used a bee motif through out the event inspiration.

honey, wedding planning, wedding inspiration

Do you like the meant to Bee wedding theme?  Contact me to schedule your free consultation just in time for a Summer 2013 wedding!

Leave a Reply

