Follow MLM on Instagram

Hello Beauties

Wedding season is in full swing for me and I have to apologize for the lack of blog posts.  I am living in a giant pile of timelines, spread sheets, glue guns and glitter but I promise there are major things going on behind the scenes here at MLM.

One of the best ways to stay up on life behind the scenes for me is to follow along on Instagram.  I am always posting projects I’m working on and showing you a glimpse into my real life.  Let me know your Instagram name in the comments and I will follow you as well!

Table at Choura Backyard Bash | MLM Event Design

Beautiful Tablescape at the Choura Backyard bash

Welcome Table at Jay and Kelly's Wedding | MLM Event Design

Welcome Table at the Santo’s Wedding

Dana West Yacht Club | MLM Event Design

Venue scouting at Dana West Yacht Club for an upcoming bridal shower

Follow MLM Event Design on Instagram for more behind the scenes action

3 thoughts on “Follow MLM on Instagram

Leave a Reply

