MLM Event Design: Plunge Into Change

Hello Beauties

The only way to make sense out of change is to plunge into it, move with it, and join the dance – Alan Watts

Well, I have been a bit absent over the last few months but I promise you I am back!  A lot has changed for me recently and the biggest is that I have just made the exciting move to fabulous Las Vegas!!  It’s been a whirlwind over the last month while my super amazing boyfriend received the opportunity to take over a judicial clerkship position in Clark County, Nevada.  He found out about the position and then began working with the judge in less than 2 weeks!  I absolutely had to make the move with him, so here I am, sitting in our adorable 2 bedroom apartment, dreaming up all of the amazing thrift store finds we will discover over the next few months.

I feel so blessed for this opportunity to focus on my career.  The move happened so quickly, so I wasn’t able to find a new day job before I left my previous position at Wiley Valentine.  This means that I am getting in touch with my inner domestic goddess (so stay tuned for my latest project MLM Hearth, which will be my tips for creating a Modern, Luxurious and Magical home), cranking up my work outs (check out MLM Healthy for tips on leading a healthier lifestyle) and focusing on building my event and floral design business, MLM Event Design. 

There is that moment in time where it seems like the stagnant air is suffocating you until, everything changes in the blink of an eye and those moments that seemed to drag into eternity are nothing but a faint memory.  So, I am plunging into this crazy change filled time and dancing my ass off! 

Be sure to subscribe to stay updated with all of my latest design tips, trends and advice

 

Posted in MLM

Leave a Reply

