MLM Inspiration: Vol. 3

Hello Beauties

Here is a sneak peek at what is inspiring me this week.  

Be sure to follow along on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest for even more behind the scenes on my modern, luxurious and magical life 

Magnolia Rouge Magazine

Magnolia Rouge Magazine  is one of my favorite wedding design inspiration sources – The latest issue is dedicated to The Elements and the locations are gorgeous

I can always get outfit inspiration over on Atlantic-Pacific and this Carolina Herrera Blue Watercolor Maxi is no exception

Grace Coddington has more style in her pinky than most women have in their whole bodies, take a peek at her 10 Essentials over on The Coveteur

I love finding new ways to use greek yogurt and A Night Owl’s recipe for Greek Yogurt Pops is on my gotta make list this weekend

The adorable and super easy rope bracelets from Drifter and the Gypsy are going to be the perfect gift for my mom and sister this Mother’s Day

While I don’t exactly have an entry in my current apartment I am still loving Entry Way Styling over on A Beautiful Mess this week

What Inspired you this week? 

Leave a Reply

